top of page

¡El Cinco de Mayo!

Our 2023 Tournament was
"A Fairway to Heaven"
in honor of Lions we lost 2022:
Gene Cargile, Bruce Morris and Bruce Scoggins

Jim Fry looks on as Mike Zaydel, Cathy Petross & Faith Liebel sell tickets to the drawing
Judy Eagle & Gina Williams welcoming golfers
Smoke Master Don Zschoche
and the BBQ crew feed the masses
Julie McCreary put on her ears, paws and tail to greet Lion Brenda Elliott
Golf Committee Chair, David Williams, takes a bread while Mike Zaydel counts the money
Silent Auction wizard Jerry Nilsson-Weiscott set it up and Susan Nilsson-Weiskott, Sherrie Coleman, Mike Elliott & Pat Evans raked in the buck$
The putting competition was fierce!
Cathy Petross & Gina Williams checking who came closest

Golf Committee Co-Chair, Dick Weatherly was on the links and evaded the photographer!

The Teams

Team 10th Mortgage Lending Team

Team Express Oil

Team Lago Vista Fire Department

Team Lago Vist Police Departmen

Team Robbins

Team Hunt

Team Perrin

Team Waste Connect 1

Team McCreary

Team Dieckmann

Team Lantz

Team Sullivan

Team Independence Title

Team Piasecki

Team Martin

Team Waste Connect 2

bottom of page